The faculty and student representatives constitute the magazine committee. The Committee meets periodically to discuss and select the articles for publication. Where necessary it will also commission articles from faculty and others.


  • To provide a platform for students to express themselves through various forms of writing like research articles, comments on current topics, literary/creative writing.
  • To encourage freedom of expression
  • To provide a medium for exchange of thoughts and information.
S.NO Members
1. Rev. Dr. A. Siluvai Muthu SDB (Coordinator)
2. Rev. Fr. Robert Ramesh Babu SDB
3. Mr. J. Jayaraj
4. Mr. D. Ramkumar
5. Mr. N. Senthil Kumar 
6. Mr. M. Xavier Denies
7. Mr. J. Mageswaran
8. Dr. K. Balaji
9. Mr. S. Ramkumar
10. Mr. K. Selvanathan
11. Mr. B. Moorthi
12. Mr. G. Suresh
13 Mr. M. Suresh